Dinkel flour is produced from an ancient wheat variety of excellent quality that belongs to the same family as the common wheat. The particularity lies in the mild taste, high nutritional value and tough outer peel which protects the core, maintaining nutrients. Dinkel is not suitable for people suffering from celiac disease. However, some people with allergies or mild gluten intolerance accept Dinkel without unpleasant symptoms in their digestive system.
INGREDIENTS: DINKEL WHOLEMEAL FLOUR
Contains gluten. May contain traces of milk, egg, lupine and soy.
|NUTRITION DECLARATION PER||100g|
|Energy||1414 kJ / 338 kcal|
|of which Saturated||0,0g|
|of which Sugars||7,0g|